This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy for more information. Accept

About Osaka

Osaka Volleyball

Japan Volleyball League started in 1967, and since 2018-2019 season, the league changed their name to V League.

The league classified into three , DIVISION1 (V1)、DIVISION2 (V2)、DIVISION3 (V3) and the top league is called V1, and last season(2018-2019), there were 10 club teams for men and 12 club teams for women.

3 out of 10 Men teams and 1 out of 12 Women teams are based in Osaka.

The matches are spectacular! Please watch the match in live during your stay in Osaka!